Sonorites Reloaded

Track list

01 In Love Again – Andy Compton ft Diviniti (Deepxcape S Closure Mix)
02 Cry Me A River – Richard Earnshaw Ft Imogen Ryall (Richard Earnshaw Classic Vocal Mix)
03 More Than Enough – Danny Clark Jay Benham ft. SuSu Bobien (Original Mix)
04 Shine On – Jersey Maestros ft Renee Smith
05 One Chance – Black Powder ft. Adeola Shyllon (Original Vocal Mix)
06 Hold On – B-ayce ft. Stephanie (Original Vocal Mix)
07 Can’t Wait (Terry Hunter Club Mix) – Jill Scott & Terry Hunter
08 Choices – The Layabouts & Kathy Brown (the Layabouts Main Vocal Mix)
09 Colours Of Love (The Layabouts Vocal Mix) – The Layabouts Feat. Portia Monique
10 The Art Of Conversation – Vick Lavender Feat Carla Prather Sparrow (Johnny Montana Master Vocal Mix)
11 For The Love Of You – D’Moov feat Nicole Henry (Frankie Feliciano Ricanstruction Vocal Mix)

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>